Scott Thompson - Board President
scott.thompson@k12.sd.us



Kim Henningsen - Board Vice President
kim.henningsen@k12.sd.us



Mark Walton
mark.walton@K12.sd.us



Tim Maciejewski
tim.maciejewski@k12.sd.us



Dustin Kleinsasser
dustin.kleinsasser@k12.sd.us



Brandi Christensen
brandi.christensen@k12.sd.us



Frances Stokes
Frances.Stokes@k12.sd.us