Extra Curricular Activities

Band - Mellisa Vande Stroet Band Instructor - mellisa.vandestroet@k12.sd.us
Boys Basketball - Aaaron Noteboom Head Coach -
Builders Club - Denise Haden -
Cheer/Dance - Trina Simunek Head Coach
Cross Country - John Entwisle Head Coach -
Drama - Brad Parker - brad.parker@k12.sd.us
Football - Ben Kramer Head Coach -
FFA - Deanna Maxon - deanna.maxon@k12.sd.us
Girls Basketball - Mike Remington Head Coach - mike.remington@k12.sd.us
Golf - David Merrill Head Coach
Gymnastics - Dana Nachtigall Head Coach
Key Club - Denise Haden -
Knowledge Bowl - Sarah Jamieson - sarah.jamieson@k12.sd.us & Simon Jamieson -
Special Olympics - Koreen Hammel - koreen.hammel@k12.sd.us
Track - John Entwisle Head Coach -
Vocal/Chanteurs - Melissa Vande Stroet - melissa.vandestroet@k12.sd.us
Volleyball - Tanna White - Head Coach
Wrestling - Ray Ringstmeyer -
Yearbook - Christina Bshara - christina.bshara@k12.sd.us