Mark Walton- Board President
mark.walton@K12.sd.us



Dustin Kleinsasser
dustin.kleinsasser@k12.sd.us



Frances Stokes
Frances.Stokes@k12.sd.us



Nicole Shaw
nicole.shaw@k12.sd.us



Scott Thompson
scott.thompson@k12.sd.us



Lyle Jensen
Lyle.Jensen@k12.sd.us



Petra Wilson
Petra.Wilson@k12.sd.us